Scientific Committee

International Conference on Fluid Flow and Thermal Science (ICFFTS’19)

Conference Chairs

International ASET Inc. is proud to present Dr. Subrata Roy as the Conference Chair for the International Conference on Fluid Flow and Thermal Science (ICFFTS’19).

Dr. Subrata Roy
Dr. Subrata Roy

University of Florida, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICFFTS’19


Dr. Jiangtao Cheng, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Nguyen Van Thinh, Seoul National University, South Korea

Dr. Zhigang Li, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Imran Ibrahim, University of Glasgow, Scotland

Dr. Hyoungsoo Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea

Dr. D.J.E.M. Roekaerts, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Behrouz Abedian, Tufts Univesity, USA

Dr. Lawrence S. Ukeiley, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Rocco Lupoi, The University of Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Majid Bastankhah, University of Durham, UK

Dr. Myeongsub (Mike) Kim, Florida Atlantic University, USA