The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Subrata Roy,
University of Florida, USA
Conference Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Jiangtao Cheng, Virginia Tech, USA

The organizing committees of two co-located events, ICFFTS'19 and ICAERA'19, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.

For more information about the ICFFTS'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 8, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Mar. 1, 2019
Notification to Authors
Mar. 15, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar